Czech Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.4

"Excellent hostel in Prague"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ming Fai C. of Kajang, Malaysia
Reviewed:   March 31, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   March 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location. The staff is friendly.

"Perfect"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   K M. of Tampere, Finland
Reviewed:   December 19, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very clean and awesome breakfast buffet

":)"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jagoda B. of Ostrowiec Sw., Poland
Reviewed:   November 18, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
One of the best hostels I stayed at. Spacious room and bathroom. Tasty breakfast (big variety). Perfect location - just next to the bus and metro stations.

"A good place to stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Vildan B. of ─░stanbul, Turkey
Reviewed:   October 26, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed two nights in Hostel Florenc. It was clean. All linen and towels were included. Good location, which is very close to metro, tram and intercity bus station. Good stuff to help with your question. Breakfast was also enough. Not very crowded and noisy. I would again stay there if i had a chance to go Praha one more time.

"3 days in prag"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Furthmüller S. of 71116 Rohrau/Baden-Württe, Germany
Reviewed:   October 25, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
our 3 days in Prag in your hostel, were very nice. your hostel is very clean, near to the city, service excellent, breakfeast fine, rooms very comfortable.
we liked it very much in your house (me 48 ages, daughter 21, son 19)
thank you very much

"I recommend it!"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   R G. of Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed:   October 24, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Clean, value for Money: good, very friendly staff.

"Great hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Irene S. of Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed:   October 12, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed in a 3 bedroom private room for one night which was perfect for us- clean rooms and comfortable beds. Good location, walking distance from city centre and right next to the train station. Not a very sociable hostel though if you want to meet people. Good breakfast!

"Nettes Hostel neben einem Busbahnhof"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Chris O. of Hof, Germany
Reviewed:   October 7, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Das Hostel ist direkt neben einem Busbahnhof. Die Lautstärke hielt sich aber in Grenzen.
Die Zimmer sind für den Preis voll ok (wir waren in einem Doppelzimmer mit geteiltem Bad). Im Innenhof kann man Kicker spielen oder gemütlich zusammensitzen.

Das Frühstück ist für den Preis auch super: Brötchen, Schinken, Käse, Marmelade, Honig, Cornflakes, Joghurt, Würstchen, Speck, Kaffee und so eine Art gestreckten Saft.

Die U-Bahn ist nur etwa 5 Gehminuten entfernt (direkt hinter dem Busbahnhof). Dort findet man außerdem einen kleinen Supermarkt, einen BurgerKing und Wechselstuben (wobei diese nicht gerade den besten Kurs bieten).

"the best hostel I have ever been"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Kristy W. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   October 7, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
good location, nice staff, delicious breakfast, reasonable price
I share two Bathroom and one toilet with other three rooms, its really good and clean, I dont need to wait anytime
and there is a washing appliance in my single room, very convenient.
near Lido and Albert Supermarket.
but it shows no more avaliable room sometime and after two days, there is many many rooms, so I break my booking in four times, it cause invenience to the staff and me.

"Praga"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Victor G. of madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   October 3, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Un lugar muy agradable, con unos trabajadores muy simpáticos y serviciales. El desayuno como la limpieza genial. Los chicos de recepción muy amables y nos explicaron muy bien todas las dudas que teniamos de la ciudad.


1 - 10 of 162 reviews  Next 10 results




CzechInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us